Customer Reviews

At Water Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Excellent

Lee Prentice
5 December 2019 07:41

'Friendly, knowleagable and fast service.'

Welcome - someone came to the counter straightaway, understood my queriy and got specialist to come and see me.

The specialist understood what was needed and quickly gave me 2 options and clearly explained the differences.

It does what it says and is much better than the units they replaced.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 20:17

Well priced, easy to order, fast delivery and extremely well packed.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 17:21

very good value and speedily received

all excellent

Excellent

Donald Smith
4 December 2019 14:36

'Great experience'

Excellent service and product price. Will recommend to others

Excellent service and price

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 13:37

As ever a great service

Works really well, looks good and worth the money.

Excellent

Scott Trengove
4 December 2019 12:21

Great service great products would highly recommended

Fantastic heater very satisfied and my client wants more in the new year

Good

William Stitt
4 December 2019 09:05

Service very good,had to chase the second order a bit but arrived after a few calls.

Excellent

Paul Franklin
4 December 2019 08:31

'Prompt delivery, wide product range with good stock levels'

Great service, fast delivery, well packed

Excellent

Jenb, Near Launceston
4 December 2019 08:25

'Fast delivery'

All in stock. Delivery offered so quickly, we had to ask them to wait!
Able to talk to a human being on the telephone who was aware of our order.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 08:11

'A person answered the phone.'

A person answered the phone! They knew the answers to my queries, they were helpful and polite. Wonderful, thank you.

Excellent radiators, clear and very versatile automatic programme system with a manual option for extra versatility.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 16:13

Heater exactly as described.
Delivered promptly with tracking.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 13:31

Excellent service. Very helpful.

Brilliant heater

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 12:01

'Great service from start to finish.'

Great service. Asked question and got an informative answer. Ordering was easy and delivery was very fast.

Great product, so economical and easy to use. Fitting was easy. I have installed 2 in another property and they are such good quality in everyway.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 10:50

'Excellent'

delivery was next day, extremely well packed

Fits in well, looks very nice

Excellent

Martin Brown
3 December 2019 07:16

'Excellent service and price'

Good internet prices and prompt delivery

Excellent

Sandra Henderson
2 December 2019 11:35

Service and speed excellent - but totally dissatisfied with company which you chose to make delivery as our product as left on the drive !!!!!!! I contacted delivery co to complain to be advised it as left in the safe place designated by ourselves - I fail to understand why the safe place of 'IN porch' equates to 'leave on drive for all to see'

meets our requirements but fixing screws missing from box

Good

Trusted Customer
2 December 2019 10:23

'Great product'

Great product and good delivery service

Pricey but worth it in the long run as much more economical than ordinary electric convector or fan type heaters.Good looking too, but a bit deeper from the wall than I'd expected. Would have liked left or right option for switch and controls. Heats our conservatory very well.

Excellent

David Kirtley
2 December 2019 10:16

Easy to follow website making ordering so more simpler, very quick deleivery.

Easy to install, a little bit fiddly to connect to the router and app, Once connected easy to use app.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2019 08:07

'Oil filled wall heater'

Delivered on the day requested
Good looking heater
Very effective

Looks good and heats the room effectively

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2019 06:16

Quick and efficient

Compact, easy to programme, good heat output

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 December 2019 20:05

'Very happy customer.'

The conformation of my order with an instant delivery date was amazing. The delivery time was texted to me on the day with a precise time. Very pleasant driver who placed the towel rail. The towel rail is BRILLIANT. Not too hot and you can actually fit towels on to it.

Good

Richard Nutt
1 December 2019 16:21

'Pleased with product, but please use enviromentally friendly packaging!'

I am very happy with the service, and the product, thank you. My one gripe was how much plastic packaging and bubble wrap there was. In this time where we are aware of the damage the plastic can do to sea life and the enviroment generally, can you not use bio-degradable or other enviromentally friendly packaging instead?

Happy with product thanks

Excellent

C Baron, Epping Forest
1 December 2019 13:28

'Easy transaction'

Simple enough to peruse website, order and pay. Heater arrived in perfect condition and working well.

Had these heaters before and I’m happy with them

Excellent

Peter Talbot
1 December 2019 07:35

'Dimplex panel heater'

Good friendly service on the phone. Next day delivery with well packaged item. The product is excellent quality, easy to fit and use.

Very well made and clever controls.

Excellent

Jonny Hudson, London
30 November 2019 15:48

'So far so good'

Good product so far and prompt and easy delivery.

Looks good and great timer function. Heats well too

Average

James Moran
30 November 2019 14:09

'If needs be I would buy from heater shop,or look at their site first.'

service very good,item deliverd as promised on the day

I don't think the new generation of storage heaters are as good as the old type,
e.g I did not want to have two electrical imputs ,as I have had storage heaters for years and the always worked so well,switch on and forget,but as the don't make them like that any more I have to accept change

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 November 2019 13:23

'Perfect for my rooms.'

great product and great service. Will be ordering more of the same soon!

Perfect

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 November 2019 12:48

'Quick easy to order great servie'

Qu

Excellent

Dave Reskelly
30 November 2019 08:42

'Can’t fault them!'

Great service with fast and reliable delivery.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Excellent

Joy West, Sevenoaks
30 November 2019 07:18

'Quality product with good instructions'

The delivery service was fast and the product well packaged.

Brilliant to hear thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Well designed and well made. A quality product.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 November 2019 20:17

'Great product, love it'

Very easy to use.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Awesome product. We love it.

Excellent

Steve, Sidcup
28 November 2019 11:39

Good online shop and fast next day delivery, used them before and will use again

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Looks great and very efficient, keeps the room temperature very stable. Much much better than the storage heater it replaces.

Excellent

Peter Ryan, Tonbridge
27 November 2019 12:20

First rate service and prompt delivery

Thank you very much for the great review.

Looks good and works well

Excellent

Richard Everett
27 November 2019 11:09

'Excellent service'

Very helpful with advice and quick delivery. Good price as well

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a really great review of our service.

Excellent

Geoffrey Macfarlan, Ct11 7qp
27 November 2019 10:01

'Very prompt delivery. Heater ideal for its requirement.'

Very good.

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service.

A good fan heater, but instructions for programming not intuitive. I had to download from internet to clarify better.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 09:42

'***'

efficient all round service

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

does exactly the job intended

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 09:09

The staff are very knowledgable and told me exactly what would work with my heaters. I ordered Wednesday 16.50 it arrived 10.15 am next morning. Great service thank you.

Thank you very much for this really great feedback of our service.

Excellent service good item to have.

Excellent

David Thomas
27 November 2019 08:32

As it should be

Brilliant feedback, thank you very much.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 07:19

Excellent service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 07:19

'Excellent service.'

Helpful website. Speedy delivery and good product. Easy installation and good value.

Great to hear, thank you very much for your 5 star review.

Easy to install. Good looking product, with a good range of features.

Excellent

Matt Williams, Liverpool
27 November 2019 06:56

'Will always come back to you'

Brilliant service. Great products and fantastic price

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we really appreciate your fantastic feedback.

Great

Great

Great

Great

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 19:55

very good prompt service.

Thank you very much for the really great review.

great value

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 14:47

'Good price, good service.'

Free next-day delivery is very good.

Thank you very much for the great 5 star feedback of our service and free next day delivery.

Bought to replace a faulty one in a rental property. These radiators are no longer considered appropriate as the main source of heating and so are sold as portable heating devices with feet and no wall-mounting brackets.

Excellent

David Overton
26 November 2019 12:13

'Great service'

A Quick and brilliant service. Well recommended

Thank you very much for the review and fantastic recommendation.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 10:49

Very helpful service answered all my questions, technical and other, honestly and politely

Thank you for the really great feedback of our polite and helpful service.

too early to tell

Too early to tell

Too early to tell

Too early to tell

Too early to tell

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 09:35

First class trouble free transaction and delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service, it is appreciated.

Does what it said

Excellent

Kathleen Chapman
26 November 2019 09:04

Very good and very helpful

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service.

Excellent item and works well

Excellent

Alan Mcdonald
25 November 2019 18:05

Accurate description and good delivery time (well packaged).

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service, we really appreciate your great comments.

Good heat settings, works great,

Excellent

Alan Wall
25 November 2019 17:59

'Brilliant'

So Happy ordering, receiving, packaging, product good

Thank you very much for the really great review, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

This is the second one ordered, great product, just having probs using the timer menu

Good

Helen Cooper
25 November 2019 14:21

good service and prompt delivery

Thank you very much for the feedback, it is very much appreciated.

still getting used to the programming, wall brackets took a bit of working out, to fit heater. Otherwise all good.

Excellent

John Francis
25 November 2019 13:07

Arrived on time. Easy to install. Performs to spec.

Great to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Arrived on time as requested. Easy to install. Performs to spec.

Excellent

G Green, Newcastle
25 November 2019 10:23

'Great, quickly delivered and well packaged.'

Great, quickly delivered and well packaged.

Thank you very much for the great comments of our service and delivery.

Great, quickly delivered and well packaged.

Excellent

Kristopher Watson
25 November 2019 09:54

'Excellent service'

Good product. Good price. Delivered as promised. What more can you ask?

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Yet to use. Time will tell.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 November 2019 09:09

'Perfect second heater for room.'

Product works great as a second heat source. Well packaged and quick dispatch. Opted for delivery before 12am. Courier arrived with 5 minutes to spare!

Thank you very much for the really great feedbcak.

Works great.

Excellent

Lynn, Edinburgh
25 November 2019 08:40

'Great service'

Quick delivery and very well packaged heater.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the really positive feedback.

Excellent

Sandra Harrild
25 November 2019 08:33

'Great site'

Easy to use site , had exactly what I was looking for and at a very competitive price , service and delivery in line with the quality of the site.

Brilliant bit of kit

Excellent

Piers Gordon
24 November 2019 20:31

Price and service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 14:27

'Quick courteous delivery'

Fantastic and quick delivery. Driver phoned to say he was a short distance away. As I was not home he left in a safe place and made sure there was nothing to knock or get in the way.

Thank you for the great review of our service. DPD will leave items in a safe place which is very useful for our customers.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 10:31

'EXCELLENT .........would recommend.'

Fast and efficient service with a very well packaged product to boot.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

It's a Dimplex, so you know your getting a great item.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 08:41

'Repeat customer'

Have used them before. Excellent service. Quick delivery and good prices.

Thank you for the great review of our service and we very much look forward to hearing from you again.

Wanted electric towel rails for en suites. The design means they take a good number of towels if you fold them neatly. They also give off enough heat to give that little bit extra you need in a bathroom when the central heating isn't on.

Excellent

Richard Middleton
24 November 2019 08:41

Quick delivery

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

Neat radiators which don’t take up much space. Good value.

Excellent

John Godwood
24 November 2019 08:29

'Informative and easy to use website. Good prices & products, quick delivery'

Great service

Thank you very much for this fantastic feedback of our service and informative easy to use website, this is really great to hear.

Very efficient to use. Easy to install but fixing to wall bracket a bit flimsy

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 08:07

'Great service'

Great service prompt delivery easy experience

Brilliant to hear that our service and delivery is great, thank you very much for the 5 star feedback.

Great product

Excellent

Margaret Mcgrath, Edinburgh
24 November 2019 06:22

They delivered quickly. I would recommend them

Thank you very much for this fantastic review and recommendation, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent

Nick, Innerleithen, Peeblesshire
24 November 2019 06:19

'First class service'

Excellent communication, next day delivery which can be managed (leave in safe place etc.) and lowest prices.

Thank you for the great review, we really do appreciate such fantastic positive comments.

I live in a rural location without a gas supply and use a multifuel stove and now these in the bedrooms and hall to heat my home.

I have the 2500w, 2000w and 1500w and find them all to be simple to install and quite easy to program. There are two temperatures that can be set precisely on the timers over 24hrs and this can be different for eah day of the week. For instance you can program the heater to suit a mon-fri work or school schedule, and have different times at the weekend.

The thermostat on these seems accurate and the heaters will not come on unless the temperature is lower than what is set on the panel. This is great for me as when my living room stove is very hot it can manage to heat the hall and bedrooms which means that the heaters will not waste energy.

They look great and heat the rooms and the hall very quickly. Only issue is that they make a slight creaking and clicking noise when they come on. I think this is due to parts expanding inside as they heat up so quickly. This stops after a minute or so and you will get used it after a couple of weeks.

Excellent

Peter James, Newbury
23 November 2019 16:49

'Great Service'

Great service. Prompt delivery and kept informed. Packaging was good. I have fitted the item and the product looks good and is exactly what I wanted.

This is great to hear, many thanks for your 5 star review of our service.

Now fitted and working fine. Looks good and is very effective for my small shower room

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 November 2019 10:38

'Brilliant service'

Excellent service and product thanks very much.

Great product works well.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 November 2019 10:16

'Radiator efficient, slimline and looks good.'

Very good price for radiator and delivered in three days.

Great service, good price and looks good.

Excellent

David Barker
23 November 2019 08:34

First Class!

Thank you that is fantastic to hear.

Fit for the 21st century. Nearly infinite control although setting up the programmer is tricky. Recommended.

Excellent

Kenneth Wood
23 November 2019 07:18

'Recommended.'

Fast delivery . Polite serverce, can't ask for more. Thank you.

Excellent

Mark Loomes
21 November 2019 21:31

'Very happy with my purchase & will buy from you again . Regards M.S.Loomes'

Yes I will definitely buy from your company again

That is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the brilliant 5 star review.

Good water heater and easy to install.

View product

Excellent

Warren, Portsmouth
21 November 2019 21:07

Was easy to find what I was looking for also next day delivery was great no problems!

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review.

Brilliant Towel rail give of excellent heat!! Also great that I can control the heat with my phone

Excellent

V Miles
21 November 2019 10:48

the order was taken by phone was told heater twould be delivered next day and it was what more could you ask for

Thank you for your really great review of our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

rointe heaters are good but expensive

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 November 2019 08:23

'Exceptional Customer Service'

Salesman Dean was excellent with great product knowledge and his assistance with my requirements

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback. Dean is an asset to our team and it is a pleasure to assist customers such as yourself.

Slick lines and powder coating finish really sets it off

Really great looking product

Excellent

Richard Christy, Chulmleigh
20 November 2019 14:11

'Very helpful and professional fron enquiry to delivery.'

Would reccomend heater shop. Got a service that I expect. On time delivery. Advise when needed.

Very good product after getting used to programming.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 November 2019 07:32

The service was prompt and very helpful, the heater is working well and is doing as expected. I will definitely recommend the Heater Shop to others.

Thank you very much for the brilliant feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Very good heater and economical.

Excellent

Jamie Boast
20 November 2019 07:06

Excellent communication and very quick to answer any questions

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Very pleased with these heaters overal

Very pleased with these heaters overall

Very pleased with these heaters overal

Very pleased with these heaters overall

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2019 12:13

Next day delivery to provincial Norfolk with zero fuss.

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2019 09:50

Good price and great next day delivery

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Very competitive pricing

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2019 09:43

Ex ellent fast delivery. Iinformed all the way

Thank you very much for the excellent review of our fast delivery and great communication.

Excellent

Cheryl Danby, Newquay
19 November 2019 08:23

Excellent friendly and efficient service from start to finish, not only with next day delivery but prebookable days too.

Thank you very much for your really wonderful comments.

Bought 2 new radiators to replace old economy 7 night storage heaters.....very pleased. Easy to use and heat the house much better than old heaters.

Excellent

Geoffrey Hutton, Essex
19 November 2019 08:19

'Answered all my technical queries.'

Great service. Next day delivery. Best price on the net. Would recommend and use again.

Thank you very much for your great review and recommendation.

Great product for the price, bought two to start very impressed. Then bought another one. These are a quarter of the price of Fischer and are just as good and they look more attractive.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 November 2019 21:27

'Good value and good service.'

Very helpful call centre staff and prompt delivery of heaters.

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service, we appreciate your comments.

good value

Excellent

William Randle
18 November 2019 20:11

'Quick delivery'

excellent on line

Thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

good value compared to many others

Excellent

Tim Youngs
18 November 2019 17:43

'Excellent service'

Excellent service.evev when there was a temporary problem with supply kept fully updated everything you need when your awaiting to fit for a customer

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service.

Good replacement for storage heater

Excellent

Jenny Marshall, Hove
18 November 2019 11:56

'Fantastic Service'

Very helpful on the phone & further communication via email. Heater arrived quickly & well packaged.

Thank you very much for the really brilliant review of our service.

I have several of these heaters & they are easy to use and very efficient. Would recommend.

Excellent

Peter Butler, Newcastle Upon Tyne
18 November 2019 10:16

Excellent fan heater at a great price.
Service was outstanding as heater was delivered the day after I ordered it. I will definitely use this store again.

Thank you so much for your really fantastic review of our customer service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent little fan heater. Very efficient ,warms up a room very quickly.

Excellent

Barry Covill
18 November 2019 09:37

'Quick'

Efficient and sensible quick

Brilliant, thank you for the great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 November 2019 09:16

Easy ordering and quick delivery.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review.