Customer Reviews

At Water Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Excellent

Paul Parker
22 January 2020 20:55

'Good'

Ordered, delivered, got what I ask for, cant ask for any more than that

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service and delivery.

Customer I installed it for loves it, I will recommend this product in the future to other customers

Excellent

Martin Philips
21 January 2020 12:11

'Satisfied Custoner'

Excellent product, reasonably priced, and delivered on time.

Thank you very much for your really great review.

See above! See above again!

Excellent

Robert Escreet
21 January 2020 09:28

First Class Service

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Works well, fully controllable heat

Excellent

Spike Simmons, Gravesend
21 January 2020 09:05

Very Good price and very speedy delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service and speedy delivery.

good quality heater for the price

Excellent

Neil Currie, Stoke On Trent
21 January 2020 07:46

'Helpful sales staff, prompt delivery. Heater works a treat. Thanks guys'

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service.

Effectively takes the chill off my garage.

Excellent

Karl Peek
20 January 2020 20:20

Great choice of heaters good price and quick delivery. Would recommend 100%.

Thank you very much for the review of our service, we appreciate the great feedback and recommendation.

Quick delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2020 19:56

On time.

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Richard Lawrence
20 January 2020 11:31

'Nice product'

A nice product. Delivered really quickly

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service.

Good looking efficient radiator

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2020 11:10

Excellent service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Excellent

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2020 11:31

'Easy to use website, decent prices with fast delivery'

Easy to use website, decent prices and products in stock with fast delivery. All paperwork and invoice arrived promptly without the need to chase up anyone!

This is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and efficiency.

As described well made and providing the temporary heat we need while central heating down for an extended period.

Used these before easy to install and perform well with RF link to remote controller.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2020 07:33

'Great price and service'

Very quick delivery and good communication

Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent value for money. Control panel a bit fiddly to set up but quickly worked it out. Great for our garden office

Excellent

Christine Barnwell
19 January 2020 06:15

'Excellent service'

My order arrived when expected and I’m delighted with it.

This is really great, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

The heater is just the right one for our new porch.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2020 16:56

Delivered when expected

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Appears to heat as expected

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 January 2020 10:01

'Satisfied customer'

Very quick delivery. The heater was extremely well packed, so it didn’t get damaged in transit.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Our oil heating had broken down over Christmas. We needed some form of heating and this panel heater is ideal. Easy to work the timer.

Excellent

David Darby
15 January 2020 09:26

'No complaints what so ever'

Good service. Next day delivery too(if items in stock). Cheapest price I found too.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service and speedy delivery.

Good product. Was wanting a slimline heater for a bedroom of which was out of the way and with a thermostat on it. This product does exactly what is required.

Average

Trusted Customer
15 January 2020 08:56

'Not dimplex'

Ordered dimplex but i think recieived a copy

Average

Patrik Sestak
14 January 2020 18:08

'With a space for improvement'

They are selling goods they don't have in stock. Customer service good, had to wait for unknown time, get smaller heater from them or cancel the order. Wasn't in a rush so waited, delivered 2 weeks later. Would use again but bare in mind that next day delivery promise might have a little delay...

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am very sorry that we were unable to offer next day delivery for this item. Due to the busy period our suppliers had a 2 week lead time on delivery; which we advised and offered an alternative. Our free next day delivery service is very popular and reliable and we hope that if you order again soon that we are able to show this.

works well, bought to heat up garden office 8ft x 10ft which already had 2ft heater that was just keeping everything dry. this 6ft gets room to 20deg while outside is 5deg. well spent money. Dimplex is known for reliability issues, only time will tell how long it will last.

Good

Simon
8 January 2020 18:33

'Fast delivery'

Great fast delivery and after sales care

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and great delivery.

2 faulty units, 3rd replacement was ok

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 January 2020 18:00

'Excellent service. Excellent heater.'

Next day delivery and excellent communication. Can’t fault.

Thank you for your fantastic review of our service, we appreciate the really great feedback.

Looks really smart and discreet. Seems to produce loads of heat for a relatively small wattage.

Excellent

Jon Woodhead, Danehill
8 January 2020 11:28

'Excelent website and easy to use and was delivered when they specified.'

There wedsite was very easy to use and all the information about the product was on the website so it provided me with everything that I needed to know to make the purchase.
I would recommend Heatershop to anybody that wants to purchase a electric heater.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 January 2020 07:34

'Great Service'

Excellent arrived on time and as described

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Excellent

Paul Hardy, Plymouth
6 January 2020 09:52

'Great service'

Prompt Service, Quality Product, Good Price. I would be very happy to use them again

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good quality product. Plug in and go! Seems to be really efficient at heating my room. I would recommend this product to others and would buy again (if needed)

Poor

Trusted Customer
5 January 2020 11:15

A little disappointed that after having ordered a heater online I was then contacted to say it was out of stock. The heater originally purchased was for a job which I had quoted for. I had to order a higher wattage heater at a higher price which will essentially have left me out of pocket on the job.
I also had to telephone some time later to request a VAT receipt as one hadn’t been emailed or sent with the order

Excellent

Abraham Jordaan
5 January 2020 08:52

'Good service fast delivery'

Bought 2 heaters online and we're delivered very quickly, excellent!

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service and fast delivery.

Easy to install, just plugs in. I programmed it via the app on my phone, much easier, love it.

Easy to install, programming on the display can be a bit fiddly but luckily there's an app! Easy to download and setup with app, now I can control heating with a few taps on my phone. Bought it for a bedroom a does its job very well! Very pleased

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 January 2020 18:48

'Usual good service..'

Dimplex NS

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Top service

Excellent

Andy Marshall
4 January 2020 16:41

Very helpful advice. Speedy delivery

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and advice.

as described

as described by agent

Excellent

Kevin Poulton
4 January 2020 10:00

Great service and a good price

Thank you very much for taking the the time to leave great feedback.

Great heater and was delivered on time

Excellent

Peter Wilson
4 January 2020 06:33

'X'

Very prompt service, quickly delivered , excellent product

Thank you very much for the really good 5 star review.

Very prompt delivery of an excellent product

Excellent

James Harbord
2 January 2020 20:47

'As ordered'

came as ordered on time.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a really great 5 star review.

Excellent

Michael Gills
2 January 2020 14:00

'Great service and price. Pleased with the heater so far.'

We needed a portable heater for our office shed and found The Heater Shop to be the most helpful and friendly. They took the time to understand our requirements and young Karl produced a free heat loss calculation to make sure we bought the correct size. Great price and quick delivery too, arriving the next day. Would buy from them again.

We decided on the Dimplex heater and have been pleased with it so far: simple to set up (just screw the feet on, plug it in and turn the dial to set the temperature), can be easily moved and produces a good amount of heat.

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

The Dimplex is great so far, keeps the shed warm and can be moved around easily. Simple to set up and operate.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 January 2020 16:57

.they dealt with my order quickly & efficiently I would buy from them again

Thank you very much for the really great review of our quick & efficient service.

the heater is good quality & works well

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 January 2020 11:08

'Very Fast Service, less than 24 hours to deliver the Storage Heater.'

The service from the Heater shop was very good, we ordered the new storage heater just before Christmas as our old storage heater in the lounge had failed after 30 years of service. The heater arrived within 24 hours of ordering it and we managed to get an electrician to fit it before Christmas. We would definitely use the Heater shop again when our old storage heaters fail.

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

We are very pleased with the Dimplex Storage heater up to now, but we have only had it working for a week. Our old storage heaters don't have a fan, so the noise of the fan takes a bit of getting used to. We have had our old Dimplex storage heaters for around 30 years, so hope this one lasts as long.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2019 13:47

'Good product and a good service.'

Easy process when ordering with a prompt delivery service. Would recommend to any friends or family.

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation.

Good product and value for money

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2019 13:13

'Excellent'

No problems with ordering. Very pleasant, helpful people and the delivery came right on time. Have not used heater yet as I have to have it fitted but appears to be what I wanted at good price.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2019 08:53

'Excellent service professional staff.'

Excellent service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the really great feedback.

Excellent

Iain Taylor
31 December 2019 07:56

'One off my better suppliers'

Excellent service and fast delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service and fast delivery.

Great heater and simple to use and explain to my customers

Excellent

Corina Neamtu
31 December 2019 07:19

I am vey happy with my heaters . I bought 3 for my salon .

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Very happy with my heaters

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2019 07:12

'New water heater.'

They are always very professional.

This is really great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our professional service.

Excellent

Simon Wadsworth
31 December 2019 06:54

'Good team you can talk to them about the product and super fast post thanks'

I would buy again from them easy to deal with

Thank you for the really fantastic comments of our team and service, it is very much appreciated.

Working well easy to program

Excellent

Iain Gemmill
30 December 2019 17:02

'First class Customer Service.'

Couldn’t have gone smoother. Bought on the Thursday in the Highlands and delivered Friday afternoon. Could give many retailers a lesson in world class customer service. Would definitely recommend them and would buy from them again.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave really fantastic feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent radiator, easy to install and program.

Excellent radiator, and easy to program.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2019 14:33

Excellent service. Good price, arrived on time and very pleased with our heated towel rail.

Thank you for the really great feedback of our excellent service.

Excellent. Looks good, easy to programme, keeps the bathroom really warm and seems to spend much of the time on the eco setting so the electricity bill shouldn't be too frightening

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2019 20:16

'Ontime, well packaged'

Products arrived on time and well packaged. No issues

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Great wall heater with a large display. Unfortunately, like all wall heaters the buttons are not user friendly for the older generations with poor eyesight and poor desterity

Thank you for the great feedback.
We do supply 2 different style remotes for the Rointe Kyros range. The Rointe BCMI100 Infrared remote and the Rointe AIR control remote. If you would like to discuss these options please call us on 01473 276686 and we will be very happy to help.

Good

Trusted Customer
29 December 2019 15:25

'Helpful, quality service and product'

quick and efficient heater arrived promptly was packed well, had to phone regarding some fitting data that they could not answer but passed me to the manufacturer so problem solved with issues.

Thank you for taking the time to review us it is very much appreciated.

product works well providing heat for conservatory that is now more usable

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2019 14:41

'Easy and efficient to deal with.'

Delivered goods promptly and delivery man was most helpful.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Efficient radiators at a good price.

Good

Trusted Customer
29 December 2019 14:33

'Good product, good price but dreadful delivery service through DPD.'

Dimplex is a good brand and this product was well priced and easy to fit. Our only issue is with the delivery service DPD but this may be specific to our area.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I am very sorry that you experienced problems with DPD, if you would let us know what the issues you had were we can look into this.

Good

Janet Moorby
29 December 2019 11:14

'Good product, delivery arrangements hit and miss!!'

Had an issue trying to order on line so rang up the person I spoke to was very helpful and remind the problem. I had a delivery problem despite checking this out fully. Assured would arrive next day, which was crucial, but didn't. Caused big problems having to arrange access etc, eventful given another date and time as late afternoon. Arrived first thing the next day!

What me ordered and needed.

Limited fitting options, operation technic more complicated an Aeroflow rads.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2019 09:23

'Great service.'

Great service. Fast & they checkedthat all= OK for delivery.

Thank you very much for your really great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2019 07:46

Very good

Thank you for the great review.

Very good

Excellent

Trusted Customer
28 December 2019 19:36

'Fast Cheap Heat'

Good price, Excellent packaging, Fast delivery

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Simple to use, good heat output.

Good

Trusted Customer
28 December 2019 09:46

'This is a good item, well priced and well made'

I would recommomend this healter for a small room. It is in our sun room this winter and keeps the chil off, however a more powerful model would work better for us as well as in a larger room. It is well made and easy to move around. I would like to see it have a handle at both ends for easy moving as one side has nothing and gets very hot.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service and your new Dimplex OFC portable heater. Please note that we offer expert advice for your requirements; matching heat loss calculations with your preference in style, ensuring that you get the perfect radiator for your room.

Works well, neat size and heats up a small room OK but needs lots of time for a really cold room

Excellent

Kevin Patrick
28 December 2019 07:55

'Great company to deal with'

Excellent service as always even just before Christmas

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service.

Rointe are the best electric heaters by far

Great heaters to use and install

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 December 2019 07:45

'Very Impressed'

Wonderful service. Website easy to use, staff friendly, and prices are amazing. I'll be back!

Thank you for your really positive feedback of our service and easy to use website.

Really easy to install and use. These replaced 30 year old storage heaters. What a difference!

Really easy to install and use. These replaced 30 year old storage heaters. What a difference!

Excellent

William Ferguson
25 December 2019 22:42

First order was damaged in transit, replacement sent out with no hassle and arrived when they said it would.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Easy to install and programme gives me exactly what I was looking for.Frost setting takes away the chill.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 December 2019 19:33

'Excellent service.'

This is the third heater we’ve had from you and can’t fault the service, this one came within 24hrs.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, it is greatly appreciated.

Brilliant service.

Excellent

Imran, London
24 December 2019 09:43

Great service and fast delivery. Would buy again

Thank you for the review of our fast delivery and great service.

Good product. Purchased for a tenants flat

Great product. Purchased for a tenants flat

Good

Trusted Customer
24 December 2019 08:26

'Heater was delivered one day later than quoted'

Heater arrived one day late. Good value and heater worked well

Works fine easy to install

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 December 2019 14:54

Very happy. I ordered two radiators which were delivered very quickly.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Easy to install and heat well

The radiators were easy to install and they look great too.

Good

John Wickham
23 December 2019 12:21

Was good except for the delivery which they said next day(Friday) but not delivered 'til the Monday

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.

Not sure yet how good this rad. is as haven't really used it much but had Dimplex in the past and a good product

Excellent

David Barsley
23 December 2019 12:05

?

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Martin, West Bromwich
23 December 2019 10:58

'Hot service from the Heater Shop'

Items required in stock, good price, fast delivery, well packed. Will use you guys again. Thanks

Brilliant to hear, thank you for your fantastic comments and 5 star review.

great heater

Excellent

Narendra Mavani, London
23 December 2019 09:50

I had a good aftersales service. I spoke to them on my setting problems and they were efficient. A lady rings back later saying that they are aware of my problems in getting the heater hot and to ring heater shop back if any more problems. That gives confidence.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our after sales service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 December 2019 08:49

An excellent product.

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent

Peter Gregory
22 December 2019 20:08

Very efficient service and a prompt next day delivery.

Thank you for the great review of our service & prompt next day delivery.

Brilliant bit of kit. Works very well. Very pleased.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 December 2019 11:32

'Great Price and Fast delivery.'

First time I’ve used Heater Shop. Very impressed with the prices and especially the really quick delivery service. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Thank you for the great feedback and fantastic recommendation.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 December 2019 09:40

Quick service, prompt delivery. Very happy

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Phil Godfrey, Wiltshire
22 December 2019 08:05

'All good'

All good - product was well packaged and arrived quickly Great blue service.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 December 2019 13:23

Great delivery options and good range

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for really great review.

Looks good, lightweight so really easy to mount on the wall. Keeps room nice and warm, recommend.

Excellent

Stephen Allen, Hampshire
21 December 2019 08:00

Fantastic service, next day delivery. My customer was very pleased he had hot water back on so quick.
Definitely will using the heater shop again.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback.

Very good heater, ideal for a small workshop.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 December 2019 07:44

'Excellent'

Great service, great delivery time, would definitely recommend

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Brilliant

Excellent

Ian Ashe
19 December 2019 15:22

'Good price, painless transaction.'

Good price, painless transaction.

Thank you very much for the great review.

Didn't realise it needed two input cables and that it relied on a fan throughout the day- extra expense without economy 7!

Excellent

Mike Bland
18 December 2019 19:23

'Great all round service'

Web site, ordering and delivery all excellent

Thank you for the really great review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Looks good so far

Excellent

Andrew Price
18 December 2019 10:48

'Awesome'

great prompt service

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the really fantastic comments of our service.

great product

great product

Bad

Trusted Customer
18 December 2019 10:13

Very bad quality heater and also their refund policy

Im very sorry that you are unhappy with your new heater as we have only ever had great feedback about how effective they are. If you give us a call on 01473 276686 and ask to speak to either Paul or Louise (Please quote your order reference) then we can work out which heater is best for your requirements using heat loss calculations.
We will be very happy to help you get the right heater for the job and pride ourselves with our customer service.

Not good not recommend anyone to buy this model and make sure read before u buy from this seller refund policy is not good

Excellent

Alfred Green
18 December 2019 09:05

'Exactly as promised'

Rapid response to order, arrived as promised and very happy with heater

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Looks great up on wall, have yet to switch it on!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 December 2019 09:01

'Does exactly what ir says it will do'

Very quick service.

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Used to keep conservatory above freezing. Does exactly that.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 December 2019 11:26

Great service. Next day delivery. When my electrician rang for technical advice he was pleased with the help he received.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

After a few technical issues the heater is very efficient keeping a very cold bathroom nice and warm all day.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 December 2019 10:04

'Very efficient'

Good range of products at competitive prices. I've now bought 4 electric radiators all delivered very promptly with a check to ensuere that we would be in.

Thank you for this really fantastic review of your new electric radiators and our very efficient service.

Good

Vicky Jones
17 December 2019 09:56

PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Thank you very much for the great comments.

Excellent

Gregory Cooper
17 December 2019 08:21

'Great phone assistance to find your perfect heater'

I was looking for a simple convector heater and it was great to speak to a representative on the phone who actually knew their products! These days so many calls are answered by call centre staff who don’t have a clue about products. I was also directed to a model that was perfect for my village hall and was cheaper than the one I was looking at. I would recommend the Heater Shop whole heartedly!

Thank you for the really great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Nice and simple heater for a small room.

Excellent

Michael Walker
17 December 2019 08:05

'Good service.'

Did what they said they would - delivered the right product the next day.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and delivery.

My customer was delighted with the heater.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 December 2019 08:02

very helpful advice

Thank you for the really great review of our helpful advice, it is very much appreciated.

control module has a good range of choices

Excellent

Helen Kennedy
17 December 2019 07:58

Gr8 service, Very quick delivery and kept informed throughout the process. Would defo recommend.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback and recommendation.

Nice neat radiator perfect for our needs.

Excellent

P Edwards
16 December 2019 20:31

I would buy again from Heater Shop very quick delivery

This is great to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review.

I like the looks and find the radiator very efficient with a good thermostat

Very efficient and very smart towel rail

Very efficient radiator very smart looking and works well with inbuilt thermostat

Excellent

Heather Rochford
16 December 2019 17:34

'Most Satisfied'

I will buy from them again becasue the product is first class they were most efficeint in the way the product was shipped and ease of instalation was excellent.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback, we appreciate the fantastic comments.

Stylish and relieable product, seems to be effieceint so far and would expect that to remain so.

Excellent

Keith Wylam
16 December 2019 15:08

'Quick and efficient'

Quick and efficient. Delivery arrived within 48 hours

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.

It was what I wanted and the price was very good

View product

Excellent

Charles Hemphill
16 December 2019 11:32

'ExcellentService'

The service was excellent

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

qwertyuiop[]

Excellent

Sheila Bentham, Barnsley
16 December 2019 11:21

'Exellent customer service with a prompt delivery.'

Definitely recommended. The product and delivery meted expectations. We can ask for no more.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our customer service.

Does a great job on our Orangery, providing warmth when necessary. Very easy to control and use.

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.