Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

4.897% Positive (3,360 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
7%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Water Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Stuart, Kibworth
23 January 2021 13:03

'Well satisfied'

Ordering on line was all very easy and straight forward, heater arrived on time and well packed, instructions and assembly was easy, I have been using the heater for a week or two and have found it to preform very well, I am very pleased and would certainly recommend this firm and the heater.

Very efficient little heater.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 11:53

due covid 19 & the Brexit situation at the time ordering I thought the
service given was very good delivery information was on time.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 10:39

'Nice warm bathroom again...'

I ordered a Dimplex fan heater to replace one that failed after 37years service and was very pleasantly surprised to find that the price quoted was about 50% of the recommended retail price! Even better, the heater was delivered 36 hours later.

I'd give you 6 stars if I could...

Good

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 10:27

Would use again as service was prompt and efficient

It's a good heater perhaps a little complicated in the programming

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 January 2021 09:36

'Very Pleased'

Delivered on time and heaters are easy to set and work well

Do what they say they will very easy to work

Excellent

Owain Price
23 January 2021 08:08

Fast delivery safely packaged

Fast delivery safely packaged

Excellent product easy to instal

Excellent

Sue Lambert, Market Harborough
23 January 2021 07:55

'Great choice, quick delivery.'

Excellent choice of products with a lot of information. Good price and very quick delivery times.

Excellent

Mr. N. E. Hart.
22 January 2021 01:15

'Nice!!'

Good quick service. Thank you!!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2021 23:28

'Quick and excellent service.'

Efficient speedy delivery and a competitive price.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback of our speedy delivery and competitive pricing.

A quality towel rail from Rointe - and now a lovely warm bathroom. Efficient heater that has many programming options.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2021 10:21

Product as described. Straight forward ordering and prompt delivery.

Thank you for the really great review of our straight forward ordering and prompt delivery.

Easy installation. Heat output as described. Controls easy to use

Excellent

John Halpin
19 January 2021 17:33

Good products, fast service, good comms, excellent service.

Thank you very much this is really brilliant to hear.

Well packaged, simple installation instructions, worked first time. Client very happy!

Excellent

Derek Hargreaves
19 January 2021 14:29

Excellent service. Keen pricing, delivery as promised.
Would use again

Thank you for the really great feedback of our pricing and service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

David Gibbs
19 January 2021 10:52

'Good all round service.'

Prompt delivery, would definitely use the Heater Shop again.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and prompt delivery.

Very good heater, easy to install and use.

Excellent

Jason King
19 January 2021 08:24

Excellent, arrived on tkme and we'll packaged, at a great price too.

Fantastic, thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent

Steve, Cornwalk
19 January 2021 07:42

'My 3rd Order and very pleased. Utterly reliable. Will order again.'

Ordered Rointe radiators 3 times in the past 6 weeks. All went like clockwork. Thanks guys. Will continue using and recommending.

Thank you very much for your fantastic comments, it really is appreciated and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2021 01:48

'Highly recommended service with a smile'

Fast and efficient service. Helpful and polite manner. Speedy and careful delivery. Great product at a very reasonable price, Highly recommended!

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent heater which has finally made our cold and draughty house a warm and cosy home. Very easy to follow usage instructions and for the installation... including template for attaching to wall, which was really handy!

Good

Alistair Reid
18 January 2021 15:16

'Delivery'

Delivery was lost but resolved very quickly and professionaly

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service, we appreciate your comments.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 10:56

'Very good dealer'

No problems encountered, transaction went through quickly, & prompt delivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great comments.

The unit is well made & efficient.No problems in the transaction. Delivery was quick,
& I will deal with again with no hesitation

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 10:33

It arrived. It works

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our service as 5 stars.

Excellent

Carol Holbrow, Paignton
18 January 2021 09:11

'Happy all round '

Knowledgeable and friendly helpful chap on the phone when I called fir advice. And quick delivery over the new year period.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic feedback of our customer service. Our sales team will always do their best to ensure that customers get their heaters as soon as possible with communication being key.

Works great, looks modern, mum very happy!

Excellent

Freddy Cronk
18 January 2021 08:22

'`quick, cheap, painless.'

`quick, cheap, painless.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

`quick, cheap, painless. ok

Average

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 08:11

'Delivery not good'

Pleased with the heater but delivery date given was not stuck to with no communication -arrived about 4 days later .

Excellent

Dominic Hughes
18 January 2021 08:02

Good price and service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 January 2021 07:50

'Pleased with service.'

Good service. Kept informed of delivery details all the time. Would buy from them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and the fantastic recommendation.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 18:34

'Excellent'

Made a mistake with my order when I rang them found them very helpful and polite

Thank you very much for your really fantastic comments of our sales team, it is greatly appreciated.

Seem,a to work very well but very complicated instructions

Excellent

Jon Davis, Enfield
17 January 2021 15:31

'Happy Customer'

Good and quick communications when checking deliver as slightly misled by the website but more due to the Christmas and New Year holidays.

Exactly as described. Now fitted looks and works well.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 14:12

'Brilliant customer service'

I ordered a different heater but the emailed me back to say it was out of stock and we choose a different one. That is actually fantastic and there customer service was fantastic as they didn’t just take my money and sit on it till the one I choose came back into stock.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, we appreciate your really fantastic comments.

Excellent heater that radiates heat all around my home made smoking shelter

Poor

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 12:25

'Slow delivery'

Despite the website claiming next working day despatch. Item was ordered on 29th Dec and not dispatched until 4th Jan. Parcelforce then took 3 days to deliver. Much slower than Amazon

Good heat output. Simple to use

Excellent

Dorothy Fox
17 January 2021 10:57

'Excellent service, price & product'

Exceptionally good service, quick delivery and best price. Have bought before from this company, product is good - Rointe Heaters

Thank you for the really fantastic 5 star review of our service and your new Rointe heaters.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 09:32

Good prompt service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Raymond Plant
17 January 2021 09:24

Fast efficient service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Neat looking product, good heat output for size.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 January 2021 08:46

Everything as promised.. Good product,fitting and operating instructions.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great feedback of our service.

Works as expected so pleased with everything.

Bad

Trusted Customer
16 January 2021 10:03

Never received the radiator

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 January 2021 18:23

'Very pleased.'

Was very good, they kept me informed from start to finish,in fact my purchase arrived a little earlier than expected by a pleasant delivery person.
The product is very easy to install, I fitted a plug and then switched on.
Did not take long to heat up and all seems to be well in the conservatory. I bought this product to keep the chill off the conservatory, all in all money well spent.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic detailed feedback of our service, delivery and set up of your new
Ecoheater HHT020 2ft tubular heater, it is great appreciated.

Everything is great, a very versatile product.
It is not expensive to run so should break the bank!!!

Excellent

George Kettle, Chaple St Leonard's
12 January 2021 16:05

'Very pleased with the service j'

Brilliant every thing came on time or before also no problems

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic review.

Excellent

Mark Macnab
11 January 2021 13:51

'My new go to place for heaters'

delivered on time, undamaged and correct

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

superb quality heater and does what it says on the tin

Excellent

Mark Patterson
11 January 2021 09:59

'Professional service and quick delivery.'

Professional service and quick delivery.
Lovely item and at a great price.
Thank you

Thank you very much for your great comments and 5 star review.

Professional service and quick delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 08:54

'As above'

Prompt and efficient. and also a good price.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

It does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Excellent

Barbara Crane, York
11 January 2021 08:49

'Excellent prompt service'

Extremely efficient at receiving order and dealing with it. Delivery date and times very clear and adhered to.

Thank you for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Easier to use than our old model, better controls.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 08:21

'Excellent Service'

Excellent online service, website was very easy to use

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and easy to use website.

Great radiator, fitted in my summer house. Love the way it can detect an open window!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 07:55

Excellent product

Brilliant to hear, thank you for leaving such great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 January 2021 07:18

'Great service and got the help required'

Great service

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Great product and fairly easy to install.

Excellent

River Xavier, Rotherham
9 January 2021 09:44

'Easy to order and quick delivery'

The device was simple and straightforward. I did lots of research from a number of different sources. Once I had decided I ordered from The Heater Shop due to their competitive pricing. The products came quickly.

Thank you for your really great feedback for both our service and your 2 new Elnur RFE Plus radiators, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a brilliant 5 star review.

After much research I decided upon the Elnur RFE plus oil filled radiators, I have 2 in my studio space. I went against advice from a few suppliers as I wanted something that is efficient and easy to use, bit also look good. I can't state how the heaters are to program, I will add another review later. The heaters are well made and heavy! The heat up time is reasonable but they retain heat for a while once temperature is reached. The thermostat quickly fishes the temperature and heat output is brilliant.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 January 2021 11:17

'Great product great price'

Very helpful on phone when ordering very prompt delivery even though it was christmas ,and the radiator worked perfectly.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

The product performed exactly as advertised,so far very pleased

Excellent

Kevin Barker
7 January 2021 13:49

'Great customer service'

Heater shop have been very efficient in handling my order, processing, communication.
I also had 2 faulty units, which again, they contacted the Manufacturer, for us and arranged communication.

Quality Product , works good

Very Nice products, works very well.

Lovely Product , works very well.

Nice remote, bit limited what it can do, Instructions could be a little better, overall we are pleased with the unit.

Very Nice products, works very well.

Quality Products, although we had 2 faulty units, these were dealt with efficiently, buy Heater shop and Rointe. Overall very pleased with the performance and look of the Radiators.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 January 2021 17:31

Ordered 2.30pm, the delivery turned up 8.15am the next morning, excellent service will defo use again many thanks.

Thank you very much for your great review of our fantastic next day delivery and excellent customer service.

Excellent

Usman Butt
6 January 2021 10:53

It was very easy to book and was delivered the very next day. Super easy and super efficient.

Thank you very much for your really positive review.

Excellent

Kaeren Waldie
5 January 2021 09:57

I knew the heater I wanted, easy to find on website, fantastic delivery service

Thank you for taking the time to leave brilliant feedback, we appreciate the comments you have made.

easy to fit, great source of heat

easy to fit, great source of heat

Excellent

Ian Potter
5 January 2021 09:46

'Easy ordering, great information and highly recommended.'

Really fast delivery, everything well packed and exactly as ordered. The website is spot on and has all the information I needed to make an informed choice. Would definitely recommend.

Thank you for your super review of our service and informative website, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Excellent

Belinda Norton
5 January 2021 07:59

'Overnight delivery during covid'

Almost instant delivery, which under current covid circumstances was very impressive. Havent been able to install it yet for same covid reasons

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Richard Guy
4 January 2021 23:06

'Good service and communication.'

Fast delivery, product exactly as described and packed well.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our service and speedy delivery, we honestly appreciate your feedback.

Easy to use and competitively priced.

Excellent

Stephen Smith, Chingford
4 January 2021 17:43

'Great company'

They were so helpful on the telephone and delivered the item to me in under a day, which was the 23/12/2020. I will be using them again.

Thank you for the really great review of our helpful customer services. We strive to help all of our customers every step of the way.

Really helpful and do what they say.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 January 2021 17:29

'Fabulous heater for our conservatory,very impressed looks great,warms it up'

Arrived on time,very well packaged

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback, we appreciate your comments greatly.

Does what it says on the tin,warms up very quickly will have to see how energy efficient it is but so far so good

Excellent

Gemma Goater
4 January 2021 12:36

'Will Use again'

We needed the heater quickly so we contacted the Heater shop who were fantastic at making sure it was with the courier company the next day! Great communication and great product

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our speedy and efficient service.

Perfect for our outside playroom

Bad

Mark Gunston, Rothesay
4 January 2021 11:49

'Unbelievable incompetence and mis-management.'

The Heater Shop mistakenly sent me two heaters and billed me twice when I had ordered just one heater. The mix up occurred because their webpage would not allow me to enter a different shipping address. So I was told to order it online and then phone them to change the address.
When I called them to point out their error I was told the 2nd heater would be collected the following day and I would be refunded. This did not happen.
10 days later I called again and was told they could not collect and I would have to return it myself and pay the shipping cost.

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I have had a look at this and you seem to have made two separate orders on two different days. I understand that this must have been a mistake. Unfortunately our system is unable to link two separate online orders and therefore unless you called to cancel an order before it is dispatched they would have both been sent out for delivery.
I am very sorry about any confusion that you may have had online, but we are available to contact on 01473 276686 for specialist advice and recorded webchats too. If you call us today we would be happy to assist you with the return of the mis-ordered heater, but as per our terms and conditions we are unable to absorb the costs of any returns unless faulty.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 January 2021 09:11

Excellent information on order processing and delivered next day as promised - can't fault the service.

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service and delivery, your feedback is most appreciated.

It does the job - yet to be fully tested in cold weather.

Excellent

Lee Ellingworth, Leicester
4 January 2021 09:08

'Great all round job!'

Really good service, very polite and knowledgeable and extremely quick delivery!

Thank you very much for the really wonderful feedback.

Best price you will find anywhere!

View product

Superb item, great price!

View product

Excellent

Karen, Rotherham
4 January 2021 08:02

'Excellent'

excellent value and service

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

great value, quick delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 January 2021 06:23

'Brilliant'

Quick delivery and the website is easy to use would recommend. Easy to install and looks great.

Thank you very much for your really great comments and recommendation.

Looks great easy to install and heats the room

Excellent

Michael Taylor
3 January 2021 15:48

'Heaters'

Good service and price highly recommend

Thank you very much for the really great review & recommendation.

Bad

Jits
3 January 2021 11:12

Dose not warm the room up and you have to stand very close to the heater to get any heat. Not at all recommended

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The Dimplex slimline is a low wattage panel heater offering an ideal background heating solution for hallways and small bedrooms.
I am very sorry that you seem to have a heater that isnt working how you had hoped. If you call us on 01473 276686 with your room dimensions, we are able to calculate which radiator would be the most suitable for your needs to ensure that you get the heat required.

Not at all recommended as it dose not heat the room up and you have to stand very close to the heater to even get any heat.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 11:03

Order received day after placed. Well packed.No problems.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service and well-packed items.

Excellent product. No problems

Excellent

Steve Wildy
3 January 2021 11:00

'No problems'

Efficient service no problems with them

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Works OK but changing settings needs a lot of concentration

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 10:15

'I received a faultless service yet again. 100% recommended.'

Excellent service and prices, why go anywhere else?

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave such great comments.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 09:28

'5 stars'

Great product at reasonable price and quick delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Looks great. My one comment would be that it would be good to have an option on what side the controls are located.

Excellent

Paul Henry Williams
3 January 2021 09:20

Delivery was as promised and well packaged will definitely use again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service and delivery.

Excellent

Rodney Berman
3 January 2021 09:12

Service was excellent

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review of our excellent service.

Excellent service good product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 09:04

'Excellent product, great price, speedy delivery - perfect'

Highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use again

Thank you very much for your fantastic recommendation.

Does exactly what it should. Great performance, easy to program. Time will tell on reliability but so far so good

Excellent

Ray Ashby
3 January 2021 09:03

Turned up within 36hours faster than estimated.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

A good reliable product..

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 09:01

'Warm n toasty!'

Super fast next day delivery even at Christmas time. The radiators seen to do exactly as promised. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service and delivery, we really appreciate your comments.

Nice looking radiator. Simple to operate with good heat output. No noise. Ace!

The App for the WiFi controls works great and is easy to program. Radiators seen to heat well and hold heat too!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 08:39

'Fast and efficient'

Fast delivery, well packaged, great service. Website was easy to use and help chat was useful to find out about availability.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really wonderful review of our easy to use website and great service.

Works well to keep frost at bay. Light, well made heater. Not great for larger areas, might need 2 heaters.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 08:27

'Excellent service and product and easy to install.'

Service was extremely good, especially under current circumstances. Storage heater was delivered approx 2wks after placing order. My husband installed it day it was delivered. Instructions easy to follow. I would recommend Heater Shop to friends and family without reservation.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and your recommendation.

Heater is modern, easy to install and we like that it blows out hot air periodically. Superior to the 2 storage heaters we purchased in the last 3yrs from another supplier.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 January 2021 08:07

First rate service

Thank you very much for your 5 star review.

Excellent

Richard Skam
3 January 2021 07:30

'Fantastic service'

Hi purchased an oil filled electric radiator for a customer, the delivery arrived ahead of predicted date and the communication was excellent

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Easy install, heats up quickly, easy to use and it looks good

Excellent

Richard Thomas
2 January 2021 11:05

'Good service'

Good service, would buy of them again

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback, it is really appreciated.

Good service, would buy of them again

Excellent

Richard Turner
2 January 2021 06:49

'Heater'

heater as described kept well informed super service would buy again

Thank you very much for your review of our service and communication, it is greatly appreciated.

service from this supplier

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2020 18:45

'Smooth Process - Great Packaging'

Prompt delivery in line with advertised timeline, plus the most secure packaging possible, so no chance of damage in transit.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback of our packaging to protect your items.

Perfectly suited for our conservatory in terms of size, look and power output. Heats our area of 12 sq. metres adequately at 20 deg C.

Excellent

Keith Sullivan, Bristol
31 December 2020 13:31

Despatched asap, excellent. Telecon was polite and appropriate

From Ipswich to Bristol 24 hourd for a heavy load was v goodB

Thank you for this really fantastic review we appreciate the great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2020 16:27

'Excellent service'

Provided on time and works as specified.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our excellent service.

Works well as specified and built to a sturdy design with clearly usable controls.

Average

Oussama Bakkali
30 December 2020 12:58

No remote control came with the radiators you have to buy it separately from heatershop

Thank you for your review. There is a fully programmable LCD screen with 24/7 programming control keypad on the Harmoni Lugo which does not need the remote to operate.
The remote is an optional extra for customers who prefer the luxury of the additional remote.

They came with out remote control you have to buy them separately

Excellent

Phil Rogers
30 December 2020 10:03

very good service

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

very hard to program for took 2 days

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2020 10:03

Efficient, helpful delivery.

Thank you very much for the great review of our delivery and service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2020 09:40

'Highly reccomended'

Brilliant, The heaters were delivered within 24 hours.

Thank you very much for the great feedback and recommendation.

Easy to install, nice design efficient. I had a little problem with the programming. it's more fiddly than it needs to be but maybe I'm just thick!

Please give us a call on 01473 276686 and we will be very happy to run through any programming issues with you.

Great product easy to install

Excellent

Paul Loucas
30 December 2020 09:01

Arrived well wrapped and on time

Looks good not yet installed but looks to do what.I need it to

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2020 07:36

'The service was amazing.'

They made sure my delivery arrived next day!!!
I didn't think it would as I ordered in the afternoon. Just brilliant.
I have ordered twice from them, and both times I have been very happy with them and my purchases. Good prices too.

Fabulous heater. Very impressed how they work. I love the slimline look and the different sizes you can choose. Good price too.

Excellent

Heitor Da Cunha, Sutton, Surrey
29 December 2020 20:32

'Very helpful and great advise given which Ipassed onto customer'

Great delivery and on time

Great heater and great advise given

Great delivery and advise

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2020 16:41

'Great service great product'

Turnaround and delivery excellent, product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.

Great product for a small space, bought two, one for a downstairs toilet, and one for the lobby.

Bad

Mitchell Robinson
29 December 2020 15:30

Took advice, but the heater needed to be more powerful for the room. The firm did not then offer a refund or return

Expensive and did not perform as well as expected

Average

Brian Warrington
29 December 2020 10:19

'Heater shop good. delivery very bad.'

hello.
i did not have any problems with heater shop at all.the problems i had were with the delivery company,who made two prommises that they never kept.

four star with heater shop,1 stqr with delivery company.
del co do not work weekends at christmas? and weekends ?.
the mind boggles.