Customer Reviews

At Water Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 January 2019 10:27

Fast delivery, order Dimplex radiator late afternoon & delivered next day. Even had email & text with time slot.... cant get better than that.

Thank you very much for the great review of our delivery and service.

From placing order to item being delivered done in less than 24hrs, other companies take note. Courier even text time hour time slot of delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 January 2019 10:08

'Excellent product excellent serive'

excellent product excellent service - came day after order and at a good price, with no delivery problems.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of our excellent service.

Excellent

John Sime
21 January 2019 07:50

Yes

Thank you for the great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Sean Trussell
20 January 2019 12:30

'Great customer service.'

Great customer service. Quick delivery. Knew exactly what I wanted. Will recommend.

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent

Paul Heath
20 January 2019 11:23

Service is brilliant
Next day delivery

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great review.

Service is brilliant
Next day delivery
Heaters are very good

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2019 09:57

Fantastic prompt service and delivery.

Brilliant, thank you for the great review of or prompt service and delivery.

Functions exactly as described.

Excellent

Jeffrey Williams
20 January 2019 09:32

Well packaged items quick delivery and competitive price

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

good product once you get used to the quite complicated programming required

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 January 2019 08:50

'Excellent service'

Excellent service. Telephoned for advice then rang back & ordered, arrived next day.
Who could ask for more!

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our technical service and advice that we are able to offer our customers.

Excellent! clean & tidy just what I needed!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2019 21:14

'Well packed and keen price.'

product exactly as description & expected. Keely priced, extremely well packed on pallet. Prompt despatch

Thank you for the great review of our 5 star service and efficient delivery.

Heater works very well. although wiring instructions were a bit vague!
did not make it clear that both restricted and 245 hour terminals had to be supplied with power- can be done by linking.

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your comments. If you have any doubts or are unsure about installation we are very happy to help. Please call our technical experts on 01473 276686 for queries and advice.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 January 2019 13:35

'Dream to deal with - great service'

Easy ordering, prompt hassle free delivery. Goods well packaged

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic 5 star review.

Replacing older model of this heater

Excellent

Lloyd Ramsey
19 January 2019 10:40

Great service

Thank you for the brilliant 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Simon English
19 January 2019 08:12

'Excellent service'

Excellent service and great value. Rapid delivery too, highly recommended supplier. Thanks

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service and value.

Easy to fit and easy to use. Fast heating

Easy fit and easy to use, fast heating

Excellent

E Harris
18 January 2019 14:28

'Hot Stuff'

Hater shop is a fantastic retailer, good range of items and competitive pricing.
Quick and efficient delivery service.
Stiebel eltron 750w panel heater is fabulous, easy to fit, looks good, works great!

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service and competitive pricing, we really appreciate the great comments.

Fantastic heater - looks good, east to use, easy to fit, works well. good price.

Excellent

Maryanne Grist
16 January 2019 22:24

'Very good service'

Delivery on time ringing ahead so we could get home from work and not have to waste a whole day waiting in.

Fantastic, thank you for the great review of our service and delivery.

Bought for a rental house
Tennents really pleased bring on the cold weather

Excellent

St Wickham
16 January 2019 09:41

Prompt and reliable

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as prompt and reliable.

Excellent

Nicholas Flannery
16 January 2019 08:35

This is the second heater I have ordered and again received excellent service.

Thank you again for your really fantastic feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

This is the second heater I have ordered which has flowed seamlessly. They are unobtrusive and cost effective to run. I would recommend.

Excellent

Shulah Howes
16 January 2019 06:41

'Great products and service!'

Great products and service. Easy website with super fast delivery.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service and our fantastic free next day delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Great product and service. Fantastic website and delivery time.

Excellent

Brenda Whalen
15 January 2019 10:53

'Excellent service and information'

information on all their products are brilliant, you know what you are buying before you choose. excellent service from ordering to arriving without any delays. thank you

Thank you very much for your really brilliant feedback of our service and information on our products. We try our very best to ensure that our customers have all the information needed and offer heat loss calculations and expert advice to make sure that you get the right heater for the job.

easy to use and install, lovely warm room

Excellent

A Turner
15 January 2019 07:36

Quick, efficient and well priced

Thank you very much for the great review of our quick and efficient service.

Excellent

Penny Hayward
15 January 2019 07:01

'Excellent service, efficient heater.'

A good choice of products and the heater I ordered arrived within three days. Great service.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

This heater is very efficient and heats up the room to desired temperature very quickly. When the room is at the required temperature the heater automatically switches off.
Being able to heat from either or both sides of the heater is very useful and enables it to be placed in various positions in a room.

Fantastic to hear that your new Dimplex Cadiz 300w electric radiator is efficient and heats up your room really well. Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good

John Arnold
9 January 2019 14:10

'Great experience'

Easy selection of correct heater.
Good price.
Quick delivery.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and quick delivery.

Excellent

Edward Wood, Cheshire
8 January 2019 16:24

I am very impressed with the delivery time and the product meets my expectations.

Fantastic to hear that we were able to meet your expectations, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 January 2019 21:09

'Main oven element replacement'

I found the element easy to find on your web site and received it only two days later. As this was the main oven element it would have been difficult without it. Well done good servive will use you again if the need arises

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

I have only heard about my purchase second hand as the heater was installed by a 3rd party but our cleaner says the lounge is nice and warm, sounds a good result to me will be checking myself soon.

Excellent

Michael Chick
5 January 2019 10:20

'Amazing service'

Rapid delivery and exactly as described. Amazing service.

Thank you very much for the fantastic comments of our service, we appreciate it greatly.

Very attractive and works just as we wanted

Excellent

Edward Pagett
4 January 2019 18:19

'Easy company to deal with!'

Web site was easy and deivery was excellent.

Thank you very much for your great 5 star feedback of our service and delivery.

The mounting bracket isn't central to the heater which makes marking out more difficult than it needs to be if aligning the heater on a wall, and an issue I only realised after hanging for the first time off-centre.......doh!

The mounting bracket isn't central to the heater which makes marking out more difficult than it needs to be if aligning the heater on a wall, and an issue I only realised after hanging for the first time off-centre.......doh!

Excellent

Jo, Edinburgh
3 January 2019 16:42

'Top product and great service'

The service and delivery was excellent. The website was very informative and the ordering on line was so easy.
The radiators are now installed which was easy and having the comfort of a 10 year guarantee is great peace of mind.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our ordering system, delivery and customer service as excellent, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Great product and easy to install.

Great product and easy to install.

Excellent

Stephn Hickman, Wolverhampton
2 January 2019 18:53

easey to find on internett and fast delivery.very pleased could not ask for more

Brilliant, thank you for the great 5 star review.

does the job perfactley thanks

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 January 2019 09:25

Excellent phone service from the salesman. Super quick delivery. Excellent packaging.

Thank you very much for your really great comments, I will pass this fantastic review on to Jack.

Simple installation. Powerful heater which met our needs exactly

Excellent

Caroline Macinnes
1 January 2019 20:43

'Quick and helpful service'

Helpful on phone, very quick delivery, heaters very effective

That is really great that they are heating so effectively, thank you for your review.

Heat up within minutes, maintain room temperature, easy settings to use

Heat up quickly, easy to use settings

Excellent

Carol, Hastings
1 January 2019 16:51

'Good quality item'

Good quality item. Delivered as promised with plenty of updates. Very well packed. Heater looks good. Manual takes a bit of reading! But the control panel takes you through it anyway. Have yet to determine usage costs.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the really great review of our service, packaging and swift delivery.

Excellent

Robert Mcclelland, Wiltshire
31 December 2018 21:42

'A1 service'

Really great service ordered the heaters on Monday and came Wednesday excellent heaters definitely by from them again

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we appreciate your comments.

Excellent heaters have bought 3 now definitely by more

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2018 18:52

'Easy to use and a very professional service'

It was easy to order online. The towel rail arrived just when I was told it would. Well packaged. Perfect condition. Excellent especially as I ordered a few days before Christmas.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and easy ordering system.

Easy to order, very professional service.

Excellent

Pete Gauld
31 December 2018 17:44

Good

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

Good service and comunication

Excellent

Adrian Cross
31 December 2018 10:25

good service and delivery

Thank you for the great review of our service and delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 December 2018 09:58

'Excellent service'

Excellent service

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

The radiator is a very good product

Excellent

Marian George
30 December 2018 18:13

'A really good heating product company'

Excellent website, product and service. Thank you.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and company, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Very prompt delivery and safely packed item, easy to fix and a reasonable price.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 15:24

'Great'

Speedy delivery. Happy with the product

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

So far so good, love the programmer and child lock. Hopefully will last, should do being a dimplex.

Excellent

Steven Rimmell, Lifton
30 December 2018 13:30

Easy ordering, fast efficient delivery and well pavkaged.

Brilliant, thank you for the great review of our service, packaging and delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 12:17

arrived on time, very well packaged, placing order was easy and communication excellent

Thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 11:21

Excellent service

Thank you very much for the great service review.

Excellent service thank you

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 11:10

'Nice radiator, good service.'

Everything from ordering to delivery spot on date time as written

Thank you for the really fantastic feedback.

Early days so far so good

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 10:41

'Great swift service.'

Great swift service. Item as advertised.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

ideal for the conservatory

Excellent

Richard Morgan, Derby
30 December 2018 10:37

Easy ordering process, very helpful telephone enquiry in regard to the Creda electric heater and very prompt delivery - ordered 11-00 am Monday, delivered 9-10 am Tuesday. The heater was promptly installed and we are very pleased with the end result. We have no reservation in recommending the excellent service provided by Heater Shop

Thank you very much for your great review and recommendation.

It fits perfectly into the location required, warms the room (downstairs toilet) quickly and has an easy to use timer / thermostat.

Excellent

Rita Fell
30 December 2018 10:36

'Excellent service'

great fast service and aftercare second to none really competitive prices brilliant to deal with

Thank you very much for your really fantastic service and product review. We appreciate your feedback and comments on changing from strorage heaters to new Kyros electric radiators.

Had my doubts changing to these from storage heaters wish I’d changed years ago
The heat that comes off is brilliant and my electric bill down considerably compared to last year

Excellent

Ken Brogden, Manchester
30 December 2018 10:01

'Excellent product (Heater) at a very good price. Will deff. buy again here.'

Very prompt delivery, just as I needed.

Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.

The service was first class and the heater is very good.
Price was very reasonable. Thanking you,Ken.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 09:30

Easy to deal with

Thank you very much for your great feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 December 2018 08:40

It arrived on time and worked first time really impressed with the packaging have bought other heaters on line and they have been damaged

Fantastic, thank you for the great review. We take extra care to ensure that our heaters are packaged well to avoid any damage during transit.

Excellent

Mark Lenton
30 December 2018 08:34

'Brilliant service'

Fast delivery and great product at fair prices.

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our delivery and great service.

Excellent

Jonathan Rodgers, Stoke On Trent
30 December 2018 08:17

'Brilliant'

Very efficient, next day delivery. Well packaged.

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our efficient service.

I have started to replace old fashioned storage heaters with this range of heater. They are very good heaters the only complaint is the instructions are confusing. The controls have changed slightly since I purchased the first heaters and they are an improvement once you have mastered them.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2018 17:50

Excellent service would use again

Thank you very much for your great feedback of our service.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 December 2018 08:33

Swift & efficient

Brilliant to hear, thank you for your great feedback.

Seems to work well. Although manual for WiFi should be in main instructions. Mine got mislaid in installation.

Good

Rosemary Cahill
28 December 2018 15:49

Delivered while I was in albeit a day later than expected.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Exactly as expected and very well packed. Took a little while to sort the programmes as I had to get down with a torch to see the dial easily.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 December 2018 07:55

Marvellous. My order arrived almost by return.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the review.

Delivery almost by return and easy to use website

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 December 2018 11:07

'Very Pleased.'

Good price for products and lots of choice. Very quick delivery.

Thank you very much for the great review, we love happy customers.

Does exactly what it was bought for. Not the main heat source. Providing supplementary heating when needed.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 December 2018 14:22

'Great product.'

Very easy to order on line. Was able to track the item when it was out on delivery which was very helpful. Looks just like a radiator and gives out good heat. Setting up the heating times was a little bit tricky but I seem to have eventually mastered this so only heats up when I want it to. Over all very happy with the product and the service.

Thank you for your really fantastic review of both our service and your new Electrorad Digi-Line radiator.

Very happy with the product. Looks and works just like a radiator. Gives out good heat. Setting the timings was a little tricky but got there eventually.

Good

Fariborz Izadi
24 December 2018 10:40

GOOD QUALITY EASY TO FIT

Thank you for your great feedback of the quality and easy installation of your new Kyros electric radiaitor.

GOOD QUALITY EASY TO FIT AND NICELY MADE

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 December 2018 10:04

Excellent service. Quick delivery, no issues at all.

Excellent

Stephen Mellett
24 December 2018 09:50

Excellent service free Post & packaging fast delivery.

Thank you for the great review of our service and our very popular FREE next day delivery service.

Easy to fit simple to use

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 December 2018 09:50

'Fab'

Great product - great service

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 December 2018 09:36

'Highly recommended'

Excellent service very impressed how quick delivery.

Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation.

Great product does what it says on the tin

Excellent

Chris, York
24 December 2018 07:32

'Brilliant room heater - look no further '

Excellent service - good choice, arrived in less than 24h - boxed and bubble wrapped like a Ming vase!!

Attractive, slim, compact and far more efficient than the old one it replaced. Quality product, German of course, buy now before Brexit nightmare

Bad

George Malcolm
23 December 2018 14:49

Builder sourced heater so I had no contact with Heater Shop.

Find the instructions are not easy to follow and a number of false starts

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 December 2018 13:08

'Great heater.'

Excellent service and delivery. Heater was well packed and looks really smart on the sunroom wall. Really takes the chill off the room (3m x 3m) even on low settings and more than enough spare to heat the room in the chill of winter. Programs can be a bit difficult to understand, but read once then read again. There is a mistake on page 29 of the instructions, where it shows the control panel: manual mode LED (6) and economy mode LED (7) They should be the other way round. That confused me at first.

Excellent

Michael Gurr
23 December 2018 12:10

Excellent attention to detail and kept informed of the progress of my order all the time.

Thank you very much for your great comments and 5 star review.

Excellent

Eric Donohoe
23 December 2018 09:09

'Fast and cheap.'

Fast and cheap

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Only had it for a week. So far perfect.

Excellent

Chris Howell
23 December 2018 07:30

Excellent all round

Thank you very much for the great comments.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 December 2018 11:35

'Efficient Service.'

A very good experience- efficient and friendly customer service . Heaters were delivered quickly and well packaged. An easy ordering system.

This is really great to hear that our customer service has exceeded expectations, thank you for your fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 December 2018 10:53

'Excellent service'

Very fast and with good information re delivery time. Good price, too.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Excellent

Andrew Clarke
22 December 2018 09:35

'Based upon positive service, I would use heatershop again.'

Delivered on time by a carefull courier, buying online straight forward and easy. Prices competitive, & the reason to buy a specific product from heatershop.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the really great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 December 2018 16:11

'Good timing'

Arrived on time

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 December 2018 10:21

quick to deliver, haven't had to ring and complain about anything (unusual for a large quantity of online ordering) reasonable pricing

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review of our service.

better value than anywhere we have found so far

Excellent

Stephen Layburn
19 December 2018 22:53

'Great service'

Great service. Placed order that arrived exactly when they said i would. Very happy with the product too

Thank you for taking the time to review our great service.

Very easy to install and it keeps us warm

Excellent

Graham D Baker
19 December 2018 21:00

'Heater purchase'

Excellent delivery service. Arrived when stated .well packaged for a big item and no issues.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 December 2018 12:32

'Great customer service'

quick delivety friendly service

Thank you very much for the great review of our friendly service.

great quality super energy efficient

Excellent

John Smith, Sutton Coldfield
19 December 2018 09:56

A great company to deal with, the staff were helpful and efficient. Order made on a Wednesday heater delivered next day. Highly recommended.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the really great review.

The service cannot be beaten

Good

Elizabeth Eldridge
18 December 2018 21:26

'Easy to assemble'

Fast delivery. Would recommend and buy again

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

After having trouble getting the front off, (over an hour), due to a cross threaded screw (I'm 6' 4" and strong) it was easy to assemble and easy operating instructions. This was to replace one of the old storage heaters put in the 1980's. It is more efficient and looks much better. Will buy more when we have saved up.

Excellent

L Painter
18 December 2018 11:35

Excellent service very helpful.
Delivery not so good.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 December 2018 11:16

'First class service.'

Staff were courteous & knowledgeable. I was kept informed regarding a delay in the product coming into stock.

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service with 5 stars.

The product works well and was easy to install. The manual set up instructions were the worst I have ever encountered. I eventually got it paired with my phone and found programming via the App straightforward.

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any other problems with programming your Rointe D series radiator, please call our office on 01473 276686 and speak to our fantastic technical team who will be very happpy to assist you.

Excellent

Sylvia Jones
18 December 2018 10:13

Good information provided when phoning about the product, order processed immediately plus excellent next day delivery service and it was free of charge. 10/10 for the Heater Shop and will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and recommendation.

Brilliant is the only word that comes to mind - it would appear that we are already saving on our electricity bills.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 December 2018 23:01

'Perfect service'

Heater arrived extremely well packaged and very quickly.
A great little heater and fitted into our small cloakroom perfectly.
Would use again.

Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate your comments.

Fitted in small cloakroom - perfect size & easy to operate.

Good

Steven Kerridge
17 December 2018 11:35

'OK but delivery day missed'

Overall good but promised a certain delivery day at purchase and then confirmed the following day later. It was inconvenient.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 December 2018 11:13

'Buy from them'

quick and good service delivered on time very good thank you

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and efficient delivery.

works as it says on the tin

Excellent

Sally Evans
17 December 2018 10:48

'Everything worked well'

Everything worked well, from the order process to the delivery process

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Good

Bryan Westley
17 December 2018 09:58

'Great heater and company bad choice of delivery company.'

Product was as described very competitive price, available in a wide range of sizes/wattage, the downside was the courier leaving it out in the drizzle and marking it as signed for by myself, when I fact no one signed for it.

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I will speak to the courier comapny to let them know that items are not being signed for correctly.

Heater is as described, good value,
Does the job well keeps the chill out of the room, even though it is a single skinned room.

Excellent

David Wright
17 December 2018 09:15

'Would use again'

Excellent service and very pleased with the product

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Very pleased with product

Excellent

Tracy Newton-russell
17 December 2018 08:44

Great service, I’m pleased with my heaters.

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate the 5 star review of our service.

Great heaters I’m very pleased.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 December 2018 06:47

'Quick, reliable.'

I would recommend this heater, it was installed in my new orangery, beautiful, modern and very easy to install.

Thank you very much for your fantastic 5 star review of the Harmoni Lugo conservatory electric radiator.

Good service, fab product.

Excellent

David Clarke, Maldon
16 December 2018 13:18

'Great service and excellent price'

Very helpful customer service team who saved me £100 through alternative product recommendation.

Product delivery was very prompt

Thank you very much for the really great customer service review.

Neat appearance, easy to install, efficient and controllable heating source

Neat appearance, easy to install, efficient and controllable heating source

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 December 2018 10:21

Very good product good value and easy to fit

Thank you for taking the time to review your new Dimplex PLXE panel heater as a great value and easy to fit heater.

Very efficient and very quick

Excellent

Michael Frow
16 December 2018 10:02

'Excellent service from all departments'

The phone advice the technical advice and delivery where all first class

Than you very much for your really fantastic feedback of our technical advice and service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent service from technical to delivery

Excellent

Rob Walker, Witney
16 December 2018 09:40

'Good Product and price'

It’s always a worry buying on line !
But not in this case. Our order a Electrorad radiator was delivered on time and well packaged.
Very pleased

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback and pleased that we were able to provide a great online service.

Excellent

Eric Donohoe
16 December 2018 08:35

'Fast and cheapest.'

The order was delivered very quickly.
They were also the cheapest.

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback.

Excellent

Claire S
16 December 2018 07:58

'Excellent quick delivery'

Excellent very quick delivery

Thank you very much for the excellent 5 star review.

A replacement for existing timer that's given up the ghost after 6 years. Works as it should.

Good

Raff Scoales
15 December 2018 14:07

Very good

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a good review.

Excellent

Jim Mcintosh
15 December 2018 08:35

The service was first class, beyond reproach the quoted delivery date given as Monday delivery was. next day within 24 hours.

Thank you for the great feedback regarding our outstanding FREE next day delivery.

great service I will use you again